Theology Lookalikes: Burk and Rappaport

Over the last little while I keep getting the same thought: this theologian looks like that actor/singer/whatever. So it dawned on me, why not blog about it and see what others think? I know this is all pretty ridiculous, but hey, it’s my blog and I can do as I like with it.

The one lookalike that’s been in my head for a month or so now is Denny Burk and Michael Rapaport. This likely has to do with meeting Burk at Southern Seminary’s book room in August and recently watching Rapaport act in True Romance. So waddaya think?

2 Comments

Filed under theology lookalikes

2 responses to “Theology Lookalikes: Burk and Rappaport

  1. The scary part is not the fact that they look alike but that it’s been on your mind for over a month.

Leave a Reply

