Ngien on Worship in Luther’s "Theologia Crucis"

I love it when I’m doing research on one subject and something pops up about another subject that I am also interested in. Case in point, I was searching for information on the interaction between Eamon Duffy and David Aers over the nature of late Medieval England’s stance on Roman Catholicism just before the Reformation. As I’m searching through Equinox Online, looking for a review by Diarmaid MacCulloch, I come across this:
I haven’t read it yet, but thought I’d note it here for future perusal.
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Ngien on Worship in Luther’s "Theologia Crucis"

  1. Fraiser

    Great find on worship in Luther’s Theologia Crucis. I look forward to reading this article as well.

Leave a Reply

