Shine Through Black

One of my fellow Holy Worders has a blog that I didn’t know about! My buddy Ben has been blogging since October 2004 and I just found out. Ben was baptised at Holy Word last Lord’s Day, and Vicky and I had the privelege of witnessing it. It was a time of great encouragement for us, especially as Ben’s testimony was so good.
Reading his blog left me a little shocked. I had no idea that he was a theologue!! So now I have to add him to my blogroll. Sheesh. It’s called Shine Through Black.
2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Shine Through Black

  1. David

    Hey Ian, I saw your commetn while looking up Wilson’s Fidelity on amazon.ca.

    Anyways, just wanted to let you know that your links are blending into your background. Keep up the good work.

  2. Ian

    It’s likely because you’re using Firefox. Thanks for the heads-up and encouragement!

Leave a Reply

